2024-2025 Traffic Appeals Committee Pool

(In accordance with Policy and Procedures Memorandum <u>AD-1331.1E, "Parking and Driving Regulations"</u>)

Chair: Carmel Johnson

Pool Members

City Park Campus

Staff: Carmel Johnson

Eddie Ahern

Faculty: Kristopher LaMorte

Ashanti LaRoche

Student: TBA

West Bank Campus

Staff: Andrea Gibbs

Faculty: TBA Student: TBA

Sidney Collier Site

Staff: TBA Faculty: TBA Student: TBA

River City Site

Staff: TBA Faculty: TBA Student: TBA